"To Know Love" - Physical CD
"To Know Love" - Physical CD
"To Know Love" - Physical CD

"To Know Love" - Physical CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out

My debut jazz recording, featuring all my own arrangements of my favourite jazz standards, written in Montreal, Quebec, Canada and recorded in New Orleans, LA with friends from New Orleans and Los Angeles. Currently playing on radio stations across the USA and called a "stunning debut" (babysue Reviews) that “...makes you beg for more of the same (Jazz Weekly). 

1. You Don't Know What Love Is 4:27 
2. The More I See You 5:18
3. Estrada Branca 3:47 
4. I Fall in Love Too Easily 5:04
5. Bewitched, Bothered, And Bewildered 6:34
6. In Summer (Estate) 5:44 
7. You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To / Alone Together 4:34 
8. Body and Soul 6:21 
9. It Could Happen to You 3:24
10. Almost Like Being in Love 4:25 
11. Lush Life 4:33 
12. 'S Wonderful / They Can't Take That Away from Me 4:52

More of a digital download person? Click here to buy a digital download of the album: https://marsch-music.myshopify.com/products/to-know-love-digital-download