Skip to product information
1 of 4

To Know Love CD

To Know Love CD

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price $15.00 USD Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Maria's debut album, featuring her own arrangements of favourite jazz standards.

Written while touring with the Glenn Miller Orchestra in Montreal, Quebec, Canada and recorded in New Orleans, LA. 

Recorded at historic Marigny Studios and engineered by Justin Armstrong, with musicians from New Orleans (Kyle Sharamitaro - drums, Joe Butts - Bass, Brad Black - trumpet) and Los Angeles (Shane Savala - guitar) .

Currently playing on radio stations across the USA and Canada, called a "stunning debut" (babysue Reviews) that “...makes you beg for more of the same (Jazz Weekly). 

1. You Don't Know What Love Is 4:27 
2. The More I See You 5:18
3. Estrada Branca 3:47 
4. I Fall in Love Too Easily 5:04
5. Bewitched, Bothered, And Bewildered 6:34
6. In Summer (Estate) 5:44 
7. You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To / Alone Together 4:34 
8. Body and Soul 6:21 
9. It Could Happen to You 3:24
10. Almost Like Being in Love 4:25 
11. Lush Life 4:33 
12. 'S Wonderful / They Can't Take That Away from Me 4:52

More of a digital download person? Click here to buy a digital download of the album:

View full details